List Of Elected MPs In Taita Taveta County

List Of Elected MPs In Taita Taveta County

 Taita Taveta County has four constituencies; Taveta, Wundanyi, Mwatate, and Voi. Governor Andrew Mwadime heads the county.

MPs represent people from these constituencies in the National Assembly. Members of parliament in Kenya are also involved in the making and amending of laws. 

Here is a list of all elected Members of Parliament (MPs) in Taita Taveta County as per the 2022 general election.

List Of MPs In Taita Taveta County

Constituency  MP Party
Taveta John Okano Bwire Wiper
Wundanyi Danson Mwashako Mwakuwona Wiper
Mwatate Peter Mbogho Shake Jubilee
Voi Khamis Chome Abdi Wiper

Read also:

List Of Elected MCAs In Taita Taveta County 2022

See also  Hon. Kawira Mwangaza Profile

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *